Tags

,

I anxiously await the President’s State of the Union Address this Tuesday. Like a preamble to the Super Bowl, I have turned this vapid and predictable babble into a fun time for family and friends! This is a great time to forget about the real serious issues plaguing our country and take the President’s lead and just have good innocent fun!

I have purchased many different types of alcohol and shot glasses and am amassing a plethora of key words for the drinking game.

I bet many will be sauced three minutes into the speech if they pick a phrase like “income inequality.”

Other good bets for certain inebriation are:

gridlock

job creation

fair

shared sacrifice

wealthiest one percent

work together

congress

bipartisan

For those who wish to temper themselves, I suggest words that will probably never be uttered:

Constitutional

Liberty

Equal Justice

I was wrong

I lied

free market solutions

deregulation

I entreat all to add their suggestion as to good words or phrases guaranteed to get us snockered!

